• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 27 other subscribers
  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


My Points

Have you guys heard of mypoints.com? It’s this cool website where you earn points for taking surveys and making purchases online, which you can redeem for gift cards! I’ve been a member for a few years now, and finally got around to redeeming some of my 13,000 points I managed to rack up! I did some research to determine what would be the best offer for me to do, knowing that I want to use my gift cards on crafting supplies. My initial thought was to get a Wal-Mart gift card, since they have a lot of Cricut stuff on their website for pretty cheap. But, then I looked in to overstock.com… and OMG, what a freaking goldmine! I figured Overstock would have a few crafting items, but WOW! They have tons! Some of their items are more expensive than what you can even find at Michaels or JoAnn’s, but some are quite a bit cheaper. So, I went for it, and got $75 in gift cards (you can only do Overstock in $25 increments). I thought it was going to be an internet code or something they would just email me, but they’re sending the cards to my house, so it’ll be 2-6 weeks before I get them. Oh well, FREE CRAFT STUFF!

So, if you guys aren’t already, I highly recommend signing up for mypoints.com!

Leave a comment