• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Oh, Hello!

Hello, LGP friends! I have neglected this blog like no other for months and I feel bad. Since I haven’t had much time to craft since our son was born on November 7th (!!!), I decided that I will be posting any crafts I do complete over on my other blog, The Accidental Wallflower.

I’ve had a lot of fun posting on that blog since creating it last summer, I’d love for you to check it out if you haven’t already. I post often documenting my life as a new mom, which has been everything and nothing like I expected :).

I’ll probably stop by LGP every once in a while but I don’t have any plans to post here right now. But like I said, I will be making an effort to post my crafty stuff on The Accidental Wallflower.

Thank you everyone, and I look forward to seeing you over at my other blog!

2 Responses

  1. Yay! Can’t wait to see some crafty stuff! It is easier to have everything on one blog. Sometimes I think about having a separate one for my real life updates, but then it’s not so fun because then I have to decide who sees what.

  2. I was thinking of you and wondering how your baby was doing/when he had arrived! Congrats mama!!

    I’ll head on over to your other blog and say “Hi.”

Leave a Reply

