• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Belly Shot Pages

Here are two more pages in my pregnancy scrapbook. They’re similar to the two other belly shot pages I previously created. If I go the full 40 weeks I’ll have enough spaces to include a photo every week (I plan on using the front and back of six of the tags). If I don’t go the full 40 weeks I’ll probably include some postpartum photos. And if I go over 40 weeks? Well, I can’t imagine that I’ll really be wanting my picture taken at that point… but if I do, I can always make another tag.

Per usual, all the cardstock I used was Stampin’ Up! in colors Bashful Blue, So Saffron, Pretty in Pink, Certainly Celery, Wild Wasabi, Early Espresso, Crumb Cake and Very Vanilla. I also used Crumb Cake ink on all the elements for a distressed look. Take a look!

Supplies:
-SU! Crocheted flowers
-SU! buttons in So Saffron, Certainly Celery and Pretty in Pink (Subtles collection)
-SU! Pretty in Pink ribbon
-SU! Linen Thread
-Green embroidery floss
-Flower border Sizzix die
-Pink and Yellow Stickles
-Making Memories Epoxy Clip
-Skin toned cardstock (just from my stash, not sure of the brand)
-Argyle Sizzix embossing folder
-Spots and Dots Cuttlebug embossing folder
-Floral Fantasy Cuttlebug embossing folder
-9 Months Cricut cartridge (pregnant lady)

Supplies:
-SU! Pretty in Pink ribbon
-SU! Certainly Celery ribbon
-SU! Bashful Blue ribbon
-SU! corduroy buttons (brad style)
-SU! Linen Thread
-Making Memories Epoxy Clips
-Tim Holtz Philosophy Tag
-Tape Measure ribbon (from my stash)
-Tags, Bags, Boxes & More Cricut cartridge (tags, used with Gypsy)
-9 Months Cricut cartridge (“growing belly” word art)

I have maybe three or four pages left in this album, and then I plan on doing a “Year You Were Born” album with pages like popular TV shows, popular movies, top news stories, top baby names, etc. Can you guys believe I’m 20 weeks already? That’s exactly the half way mark of my pregnancy! If you’re interested in seeing what’s going on with my pregnancy, check out my other blog, The Accidental Wallflower.

And if you’re interested in any Stampin’ Up! products, click here to order!

Leave a Reply

