• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


More Pregnancy Album Pages

Here are a few more pages I’ve made for my pregnancy mini album. I hope you can get some inspiration from them!

As usual, all the cardstock I’m using is from Stampin’ Up! Colors are So Saffron, Bashful Blue, Certainly Celery, Pretty in Pink, Wild Wasabi, Crumb Cake, Early Espresso and Very Vanilla. I also used Crumb Cake ink on all elements for a distressed look.

Click here to shop Stampin’ Up!

Supplies:
-Bashful Blue SU! ribbon
-Swirls Indentz embossing folder
-Bling
-Vintage Photo Distress Stickles
-Tim Holtz Mini Fasteners
-Doodletype Cricut cartridge (“good fortune”)
-Pagoda Cricut cartridge (bonsai tree)

Supplies:
-So Saffron SU! ribbon
-Early Espresso SU! ribbon
-SU! Linen Thread
-Martha Stewart edge punch
-Victoria Cuttlebug embossing folder
-Swiss Dots Cuttlebug embossing folder
-Making Memories Epoxy Clip
-9 Months Cricut cartridge (“bump” word art)
-Doodletype Cricut cartridge (“pix”)


Supplies:
-So Saffron SU! ribbon
-Certainly Celery SU! ribbon
-Bashful Blue SU! ribbon
-SU! Linen Thread
-Making Memories Epoxy Clips
-Tim Holtz Philosophy Tag
-Pink Stickles
-D’vine Swirls Cuttlebug embossing folder
-9 Months Cricut cartridge (“belly love” word art)
-Mini Monograms Cricut cartridge (scalloped circles)
-Tags, Bags, Boxes & More Cricut cartridge (tags, used with Gypsy)

If I continue to take weekly belly shots I think I’ll need to make two more pages to fit all of them, since I’ve only filled up the first page  so far. I might work on them tonight, so look for another post in the next few days.

Also, don’t forget to check out my other blog, The Accidental Wallflower, where I post everything else not related to crafting and decorating.

2 Responses

  1. Ooo, I love the way you included all your belly shots so far!

  2. Thanks Rachel!

Leave a Reply

