• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Pregnancy Scrapbook Pages

Have I mentioned how good it feels to get in my craft room again? I have? Well, I totally mean it! I can forget about everything that’s bothering me and just focus on the task at hand… which in this case happens to be the nearly sweet potato sized baby I’m growing :). Here are the first three pages of my pregnancy scrapbook. Click here to see what I did for the front cover of the album.

Like with the cover, I used all Stampin’ Up! cardstock. For the album I’m using Crumb Cake (pages), Very Vanilla, So Saffron, Pretty in Pink, Bashful Blue and Certainly Celery (in the previous post I mistakenly identified the green as Pear Pizzaz). I distressed all elements with Crumb Cake ink.

Here’s the first page.

The day that changed our lives!

Supplies
-Certainly Celery ribbon from SU!
-Scallop Trim border punch from SU!
-Spellbinders Ribbon Tag Nestabilities
-Cuttlebug letters
-Pink Stickles
-Tim Holtz mini nail head brads
-Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher stapler
-Bling
-Mini Monograms Cricut cartridge (scalloped circle)
-9 Months Cricut cartridge (pregnancy test)

And here’s the second page.

I don’t know why this picture is so dark!

Supplies
-Polka Dots Cuttlebug embossing folder
-Heart stick pins
-9 Months Cricut cartridge (word art)

Last but not least, the third page.

Baby's first pictures

Supplies
-Bashful Blue ribbon from SU!
-So Saffron ribbon from SU!
-Making Memories mini flowers and flower brads
-Tim Holtz Philosophy Tag (cherish)
-Cream embroidery floss
-Doodletype Cricut cartridge (8 weeks)
-9 Months Cricut cartridge (word art)

I think so far the pages turned out cute! Pretty simple, which is what I was going for, otherwise I’d never finish it! I’ve got at least 8-10 other page ideas for my pregnancy scrapbook, but if anyone has suggestions on what to add I’d love to hear them!

If you’re interested in any Stampin’ Up! products, click here to order.

Don’t forget I’m still taking clients for my free paper arts promotion!

Click here to visit my other blog, which documents my life (which is just too exciting :)).

9 Responses

  1. Absolutely love the baby scrapbook pages and the cover you designed! Nice ideas and I love your color choices. Congratulations to you and Ant on your bundle of joy! Can’t wait to follow your progress! I will be checking out your other blog too :). How exciting!

  2. Baby’s going to be so blessed to see that you have all these memories even before being born!

  3. Hey, loving the pregnancy scrapbook – not that I have any plans to have a child in the near future but if I do I’m definitely doing this! Great way to mark the 9 months – you’ll have to make sure you do another if you fall pregnant again, so your second child doesn’t feel left out!

  4. […] Pregnancy Scrapbook Pages (lageorgiapaperie.com) Tags: E-book, Family, Health, Nine Months, Pregnancy […]

  5. I love your pregnancy scrapbook pages! TFS!

  6. Where did your pages from? I absolutely love your scrap book! ❤

Leave a Reply

