• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Rainbow Thank You Card

Wow, does it feel good to craft again! This second trimester has been pretty good to me so far! Tonight I made a bright and cheerful thank you card.

I got the idea of the card from the current issue of Stampin’ Success, the Stampin’ Up! magazine. I think it turned out super cute! Here is a list of supplies.

Stampin’ Up!
-Punch Bunch stamp set (owl)
-Fabulous Phrases stamp set (“thanks” sentiment)
-Very Vanilla cardstock
-Scallop edge punch
-Dimensionals

Other
-Rainbow colored cardstock (from my stash)
-Kraft cardstock (Recollections)
-Colorbox ink
-Cream colored embroidery floss
-Buttons (from my stash)

I like using Stampin’ Up! cardstock better, but since I have soooo much other stuff, I need to start working through it more.

If you’re interested in Stampin’ Up! products click here to order. And if you’re interested in custom invitations, announcements etc., please email me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com.

And don’t forget to visit my other blog, The Accidental Wallflower, where I’ll be updating on my personal life (because it is just oh so exciting!).

One Response

  1. Love it! It’s so bright and cheerful! I’ve never tried a rainbow themed anything. I’ll have to keep this in mind.

Leave a Reply

