• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Is That A Bump?

15 weeks 6 days

 

I think that might be the start of a baby bump! And it’s about damn time, too! It’s not much, but my stomach is definitely protruding a bit more than last week, and I am still down about 7 lbs. from my first OB appointment.

Our next doctor’s appointment is on Monday, and I’m super excited about it! I can’t wait to hear the heartbeat again. I am also getting a bunch of tests done, so I’m sure that involves vials of blood being drawn.

I have a few more blog posts to get to tonight (or maybe tomorrow 🙂 ) and then I’m going to continue cleaning. Last week when we were cleaning the bathrooms we realized the shower cleaner we have kind of sucks, so we bought some new stuff that I am going to try out.

2 Responses

  1. Aww, cute baby bump! You are already a hot mama!! Careful with those strong cleansers, just make sure you have ample ventilation chickie!

Leave a Reply

