• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


15 Week Pregnancy Vlog

This past week has been pretty boring, hence no updates. However, I really want to get back in to my craft room this week, so I’ll be posting my creations again soon!

Here’s my latest vlog.

There is one other symptom that I forgot to mention. The past two nights I’ve been experiencing heart palpitations. At least two of the other pregnant ladies I watch on YouTube have experienced them as well (they’re about as far along as I am), so I’m not super worried. But, I will bring them up to my doctor next Monday.

3 Responses

  1. before you brought up ‘why people do/watch pregnancy blogs’ … i was thinking, I have to tell her that these are the best birth control videos anyone could ask for!

    haha, but anyway, i have been enjoying watching these because I like to see how you’re doing!

    see you sooN!

    • Hahahaha… you would think it would be good birth control! I actually follow a bunch of teen moms on YouTube, they’re very interesting to watch!
      And thanks TJ, I love looking at your blog too, you have the best photos on there!!

Leave a Reply

