• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


It’s June!

Kind of hard to believe, right? Here are some things I’m looking forward to this month.

-Eye doctor appointment tomorrow… I’m getting glasses and couldn’t be more excited about hanging up my contacts from time to time

-The Rose Festival held in our town this weekend… greasy food and carnival games… yes please!

-Using the $20 gift certificate to Old Navy that I purchased for $10 on Groupon

-Hanging out with my friend Kristle one more time before she moves to Las Vegas for grad school

-My dermatologist appointment on Monday… can’t wait to see how many moles I get to have removed this time!

-The Joel McHale comedy show

-Trying a new (to us) tapas restaurant in Chicago

-Organizing my craft room

-Seeing my dad and future step mom’s new house

-My 14th, 15th, 16th and 17th weeks of pregnancy!

Annnd, that’s pretty much it for the big stuff. I’m sure other fun things will pop up along the way.

Happy June!

Leave a Reply

