• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Just Had to Share

So, I was lurking around one of the many pregnancy forums on the internet and I found this little gem:

It’s called the Prenatal Cradle and is supposed to help with round ligament pain, which I *think* I experienced early in my pregnancy, and will probably start to experience again as my belly grows. There a ton of great pregnancy products on the market, but this one HAS to take the cake! Can’t wait to get mine!

OMG… I have never seen anything more ridiculous in MY LIFE. Can you imagine having to use the restroom with this chastity belt?

(Watch, now I’ll need one of these contraptions!)

One Response

  1. Wow, wish they had those when i was younger, oh how i did ache!!
    Thanks for sharing
    Deanne

Leave a Reply

