• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Blog Awards!

First, my apologies to the two ladies who have given me these awards, I am very late in thanking them.

I received the Versatile Blogger Award from Victoria of Victoria’s Creations.

And from Lisa at Lisa’s Stuff n’ Such I received the A Thing of Beauty award.

With each award you’re supposed to list a few random facts about yourself.  You can see some other random facts about me here.

1. I was born at Cedars Sinai Hospital in Los Angeles, CA, where a lot of the stars have their babies!
2. I am dreading watching Steve Carell’s last episode of The Office next week, it’s my favorite show EVER, and I know I’ll just be crying my eyes out the whole time!
3. I would much rather be hot than cold, and I’ll tell you the exact same thing on the hottest day of the year 🙂
4. I have pretty bad social anxiety that started when I was a kid, but wasn’t diagnosed until I was in college
5. My current guilty pleasure TV shows are the 16 and Pregnant/Teen Mom shows, I just can’t get enough of them!
6. Annnd, I can’t think of anything else, how boring am I?

You’re also supposed to pass along the awards to other bloggers. And I am passing along both of these awesome awards to YOU! Yes, YOU! If you read my blog, and have one of your own, you deserve the award! Feel free to add them to your blog, and let me know if you do!

Thanks so much ladies for the awesome awards!

2 Responses

  1. Congrats, chickie!!

Leave a Reply

