• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Unemployed… Again

I’ve just felt blah lately. Blah blah blah. Saturday was my last day of work. So, an all new round of unemployment starts in my life. FAIL. No, wait… EPIC FAIL. I haven’t even crafted much the last week, I’ve not really been in the mood. I hope that changes this week, since I’ve got that craft room full of all sorts of goodies that need to be used!

And don’t forget, check out my Stampin’ Up! website, help an unemployed girl out :).

Sorry I don’t have much more to write about, I don’t want to bog everyone down with my self pity. I promise, a more upbeat post will come shortly!

5 Responses

  1. As one door closes another always opens.

  2. I’m sorry girlie! Best wishes for a new job ASAP. As soon as I’m in the market for SU, I’m comin here!

Leave a Reply

