• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Our Second Bathroom

It’s been a while since I did a room tour, and I still have four more rooms to get through! Click here and here for my previous tours. We were fortunate to find a condo in our price range that has two full bathrooms. It wasn’t on our “must” list when we were looking, but it’s been wonderful to have. Especially since our master bath only has a shower, and you ladies know it’s soooo much easier to shave your legs in a tub! Here are some pictures of the bathroom.

I used the Home Decor Cricut cartridge for the vinyl wall art

I used the Cindy Loo Cricut cartridge to create the wall art in the frames

This was a difficult shot to get since the bathroom isn't that large!

I bought everything at Target, and I’m absolutely in love with the shower curtain! I don’t know if I would have ever thought to pair lime green and gray, but it works really nicely. Oh, and in case you were wondering, we have to keep the TP under the sink because a certain someone likes to play with it and tear it to shreds :).

2 Responses

  1. Im new to your blog, and I realy like it. There is tons of projects and I really like them all, Im defenetly following 🙂

    ALso, please stop by my blog, I have an award for you

    http://victorias-creations.blogspot.com/2011/04/blog-awards.html

    ♥Victoria

Leave a Reply

