• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Not Cool, WordPress!

Click here if you’re looking for the April Fool’s Blog Hop post.

If this is WordPress’s idea of an April Fool’s Joke, it’s not funny! It took me a minute to figure out that I didn’t really have nearly 2000 views today, although I certainly wish I did!

Although I thought the Gmail and Funny or Die April Fool’s jokes were pretty funny!

 

2 Responses

  1. Hahahaha! That’s funny. Sorry. I didn’t check out the April fool’s web stuff today. I’ll have to go look around.

  2. What a terrific card. I am going to have to try this.

    callahancountrybugs.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

