• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


T-A-C-O-S

Today I started working on my project for my Blog Hop coming up on March 11. I’m so excited to participate in it! I haven’t finished quite yet, maybe this evening. I also went to JoAnn’s this evening. I had heard that they had VersaMark ink on clearance for $.97, but the store I went to didn’t have any :(. I ended up purchasing some swirly bling from K&Co., 2 crafting magazines, 4 stamps from the dollar bin and 2 pieces of 12×12 vellum for a project I’m going to be working on (Hailey, if you’re reading this… it’s for you! Will discuss soon 🙂 ).

While I was out I decided to stop at Qdoba for a little piece of heaven.

If you’ve never been to Qdoba, you’re missing out! It is a thousand times better than Chipotle! I always go for the Craft Two, which is similar to Panera’s You Pick Two. I always get two orders of tacos, instead of two different dishes. It might sound a bit wacky, but I promise, there is a method to the madness! You see, you can get a regular order of tacos for $5.95 (or something like that), which comes with 3 tacos. Buuut, if you do the Craft Two, you get four tacos… for the same price! Once I found that little glitch in the system I started taking advantage like it was going out of style!

I got my meal to go and am now settled comfortably in my jimmy-jams writing this blog post for you fine people :). Like I mentioned, I’ll probably work a bit on my Blog Hop project, but I’m also interested in watching SNL tonight with Miley Cyrus. Mainly I want to see the Miley Cyrus Show sketch, which is always really funny.

Tomorrow’s agenda includes updating and sprucing up my resume and hit the ground running applying for jobs. Le sigh…

Leave a Reply

