• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Cards for Michelle!

I made some cards for my friend Michelle, and before I sent them to her, I made a video about them!

And here are some pictures of the cards.

-Old West Cricut cartridge (scalloped circle)
-Plantin Schoolbook Cricut cartridge (circles)

-Paisley Cricut cartridge (frog)
-Graphically Speaking Cricut cartridge (thought bubble)

-Birthday Cakes Cricut cartridge (tulips)

-Create A Critter Cricut cartridge (bird)
-Sentimentals Cricut cartridge (tag)

-Wrap It Up Cricut cartridge (cupcake)

-Wrap It Up Cricut cartridge (tags)

2 Responses

  1. You did a terrific job on those cards! Great accents and papers. She’ll love them.

  2. I love all the cards… I ca only hope in 9 months I’m that good

    Hugs
    Dusti

Leave a Reply

