• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Wee Bit of Me!

{one} do you wear holey jeans? if so, do you buy them that way?
In high school I did, but that was like 8 years ago. Currently, the only kind of jeans I wear are of the jegging persuasion!

{two} do you get a full 8 hours of sleep per night?
Ha, I wish! Luckily I can function on very little sleep. I probably average 4-6 hours per night.

{three} what’s your favorite way to eat an oreo?
Well, my Oreos are almost always Double Stuffed, and I will literally just “stuff” them in my mouth!
{four} do you wear shoes in your house?
Sometimes, I hate having cold feet, and sometimes socks aren’t enough!

{five} who would you call first if you won the lottery?
My husband, of course.

{six} have you ever been in a food fight?
I wish, that would have been so fun in school!

{seven} do you snore?
No, but I do toss and turn quite a bit during the night.

{eight} do you know how fast you type?
The last time I took a typing test I think I got 75 WPM.
{nine} can you do a headstand (without using a wall)?
No, but when I was younger I could do a pretty decent handstand for a couple of seconds.

{ten} how do you like your popcorn?
Living in Chicago we are spoiled with Garrett’s Popcorn, simply the best! I love both their cheese and caramel flavors.

Leave a Reply

