• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


So Much To Share…

Yet I want to wait until everyone receives the cards I’ve made! I’m just busting at the seems to show you all my recent projects, but I must resist the urges! Although I will show you an updated list from my personal Cricut Cartridge Challenge.

Blackletter*
Boys Will Be Boys
-Christmas*
Easter 2010
-From My Kitchen
-Gypsy Font*
Home Decor
Indie Art
Jubilee
Just Because Cards
Life is a Beach
Lyrical Letters
Mother’s Day Bouquet
Nursery Rhymes
Office Help
Old West
Pagoda
Paisley
-Paper Doll Dress Up
Preserves
-Printing Press*
-Sesame Street Friends
Simply Charmed
Smiley Cards*
-Summer Vacation
Tags, Bags, Boxes & More*
Wrap It Up

If you’re not keeping track, I just crossed off Preserves and Old West. I was able to make 2 super cute cards with these cartridges, that like I said, I can’t wait to show you! I also have a project in mine for Paper Doll Dress Up; I found a cut on there that was  very unexpected, so that will be fun to use.

Apparently one of the Borders in Chicago is going out of business, so Ant is going to stop in there after work tomorrow. I told him to try and find some scrapbooking and card making books and magazines. Along those same lines, the Blockbuster in our area is also going out of business, so Ant picked up The Hangover, The Other Guys and Life of Brian on Blu-Ray. I wanted Easy A, but they didn’t have it.

Alright, off to bed!

Leave a Reply

