• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Wee Bit of Me

{one} do you always wear your seatbelt in the car?
Every single time! Maybe I don’t if I’m just driving to the other side of the parking lot, but that would be the only time I don’t. I got in a terrible car accident 6 years ago (wow, I can’t believe it was so long ago!), and owe my life to my seat belt. Also, it is against the law in Illinois to not wear one, and I’d rather not get a ticket over something so silly!

{two} do you crack your knuckles?
I crack my thumbs on occasion, but it’s not a thing I do regularly.

{three} what is your favorite flavor of gum?
I started chewing Extra Polar Ice in high school and haven’t bought a different kind since!

{four} what is your favorite piece of jewelry that you own?
This is a tough one! I love my pear-shaped diamond necklace I posted about here, but I also really love my wedding rings.

{five} who is your best friend?
I’d have to say the hubster is my BFF!
{six} what is your favorite smell?
Hmmm… I’d have to say a freshly bathed cat (well, my freshly bathed cat at least!), I use a lavender baby shampoo, and it smells so good!
{seven} what is your favorite lunch meat?
We love the Hillshire Farms Honey Roasted Turkey at our house!

{eight} do you still have your tonsils?
Yep!

{nine} do you untie your shoes before you take them off?
Definitely not, they slip right off.

{ten} what color is your car?
A dark metallic blue. It’s pretty, but I’ve only ever had dark color cars, and really want either a white or champagne colored car.

Leave a Reply

