• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Just A Quickie!

I’m about to go to bed, but decided to do a quick update first. I had a semi-productive day today, I cleaned the kitchen and even got a couple cards made for the Winter Blues Card Swap.

And today I watched a YouTube video from Mary at CardzTV where she made a card with the Straight From The Nest Cricut cartridge. Now, I don’t really have a thing for birds, so I never paid any attention to this cartridge. OMG… it is the cutest! I can’t believe I’ve ignored it for so long, I love it! It’s not all bird related, and it has this neat “corner” function, which I don’t think I’ve seen on any other cart. Soooo… now when I get through using all my un-used Cricut carts, I will be purchasing this as a reward to myself! It’s nice to actually now have a “prize” to look forward to when I use all my carts!

Okay, off to bed, I’m t-i-red!

Leave a Reply

