• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Finally!

After literally trying 50 times to upload this video, I just got it to work. Check it out!

 

I really don’t know what went wrong, but it’s all good now. And I actually just used the Konad stamping kit, here’s how it turned out!

Along with the Konad Black Special Nail Polish I used Pinking Of You by OPI

I think it turned out pretty cute! And it was very easy to achieve good results, so if you’re thinking about getting the Konad system, I highly recommend it!

7 Responses

  1. Those thins are supposed to be really awesome, and you did a great job. Not sure if you’ve ever looked, but there are a lot of tutorials on Youtube for the Konad. Great job!! Now come over and do my nails please! xD

  2. I can attest, her nails look THAT good in person.

  3. I love nail stamping – I got one about 10 years ago called Nail Art by Dee – I ordered it from an lare night infomercial and never heard of them again! but I did get like 20 design plates and 6 bottles of polish, it was more like a little plastic tray that you do the whole process on and then stamp but i just took the stamper off and use it like the Konad system, right now i have little moons and stars stamped in blue and used a sparkle polish with a blue tint to it . Your nails look GREAT! love that pattern!

  4. My daughter got this system about 4 mths ago and she loves it; it is funny to see your nails with the pink color and black spots because she had hers the same way last week…..have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

