• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Applebee’s… Again!

I have been having some MAJOR YouTube problems the past 2 days. So, if you are still interested in the Winter Blues Card Swap, but haven’t signed up yet, you can sign up through Monday, February 21st. Info can be found here.

Tonight Ant and I went to Applebee’s for dinner. He wanted to try some of their new WW meals. And I was more than happy to get the same salad I got the other day.

The salad is usually 9 points, but they forgot to put an egg on mine, which is 2 points, so I counted it as 7. I would think that substituting the chicken for the steak would also decrease the points, but I won’t get that technical 🙂

13 points seems like a lot to spend on one meal to me, but Ant has them to spare so he went for this dish. I tried a tiny bite, and boy was it spicy! I definitely couldn’t eat the entire thing!

After dinner we went to Target to get some groceries. I love grocery shopping at Target! Ours has a great selection of groceries and the store is always very clean. Plus, if you need something else, it’s all in the store!

Now we’re just chillin’ at home watching The Longest Yard on TV. I don’t have any plans for tomorrow, so maybe I’ll do some crafting. Ohhh, and I also want to paint my nails with my new Konad Nail Stamping Kit I got, which I talked about in the video I can’t seem to upload.

And I must thank Dusti from Scrappin With Cricut for my blog award! I am supposed to pass it on, so I am going to spend some time figuring out who I want to pass it along to, it just might be you!

Thanks for reading!

2 Responses

  1. […] Applebee's? Again! La Georgia Paperie: I have been having some MAJOR YouTube problems the past 2 days. So, if you are still interested in the Winter Blues Card Swap, but haven’t signed up yet, you can sign up through Monday, February 21st. Info can be found here. Tonight Ant and I went to Applebee’s for dinner. He wanted to try … – Readmore […]

  2. I love Targets with good food sections. We have one right across from our timeshare, so it’s nice to have that option as well as the supermarket option.

Leave a Reply

