• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Cricut Cartridge Challenge Update

Here is a quick update with how I’m progressing in my Cricut Cartridge Challenge! For those that don’t know, I am trying to use all the cartridges I own before buying any new ones!

Blackletter*
Boys Will Be Boys
-Christmas*
Easter 2010
-From My Kitchen
-Gypsy Font*
Home Decor
Indie Art
Jubilee
Just Because Cards
Life is a Beach
Lyrical Letters
Mother’s Day Bouquet
Nursery Rhymes
Office Help
-Old West
Pagoda
Paisley
-Paper Doll Dress Up
-Preserves
-Printing Press*
-Sesame Street Friends
Simply Charmed
Smiley Cards*
-Summer Vacation
Tags, Bags, Boxes & More*
Wrap It Up

I decided to add the digital cartridges I have on my Gypsy, which is all the cartridges with the (*). I’ve used a few of them, so I thought I should include them instead of doing a separate challenge with those.

Since last time, I’ve used Life Is A Beach, Mother’s Day Bouquet, Blackletter, Tags Bags Boxes & More and Smiley Cards. Only 9 more to go! Although, I might let it slide if I don’t use the Christmas cartridge right now, I’ll have to look at that one more to see if there isn’t anything I can use that isn’t super Christmas-y.

Off to clean up my scrap room a bit, I’m sure I’ll have another post or 2 by day’s end though, so keep checking back!

6 Responses

  1. You’re getting close! So are you going to go out and buy a new cart right when you’re done with this challenge? Which ones are you eyeing?

  2. What a great concept… look forward to seeing what you create .

    Hugs
    Dusti

  3. You can always make me some sesame street designs and send them to me if you’d like to scratch that cartridge off of your list. LOL
    Sherry

    • You know, I had higher hopes for that cartridge, I was thinking the icons would be fun to use, much like the Disney Princess cartridges. But, the icons on the Sesame Street icons are super basic, so I’m going to have a hard time finding a use for this one. If you want me to make some cuts for you I certainly will, email me your address, lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

