• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Wee Bit of Me Wednesdays

{one} what is your favorite breakfast food?
French toast from either Denny’s or IHOP

{two} how many pairs of shoes do you currently own?
I probably own about 20, but because of the foot problems I had last year I really only wear 3.

{three} city or country?
I like the suburbs believe it or not! It’s kind of like the best of both worlds.

{four} what is your favorite part of your job?
Getting paid to craft!

{five} what is your favorite junk food to snack on?
Chips or crackers, definitely something salty.
{six} have you ever been mentioned in the newspaper?
I was featured on the front page of the Daily Herald my senior year of high school. The war in Iraq had just started and the reporter came to my social studies class to get student’s opinions on the war. I was quoted in the article and the back of my head was in the photo!

{seven} do you use post-it notes?
Not regularly, but we do have a post-it type note pad on our fridge for making grocery lists.

{eight} do you have freckles?
No freckles, but I have quite a few moles, or “beauty marks” as I like to call them. Over the years I’ve actually had to get several moles removed, which wasn’t fun and left me with really ugly scars.

{nine} is it okay for men to wear pink?
I think so! A couple years ago I bought my husband a pink polo which he will reluctantly wear on occasion (aka, when none of his other clothes are clean).

{ten} when was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Not long ago at all! In the past month I’ve participated in 2 different card swaps hosted by different blogs. And, I’m currently hosting one as well, which you can check out here (I would love it if you signed up to participate!).

2 Responses

  1. you look like a doll in your sidebar photo! 😀 so prettyyyy

Leave a Reply

