• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


My 30 Point Dinner

Tonight we had our favorite fast food… Wendy’s! Since the only thing I had all day was a Slim Fast (the Rich Chocolate Royal flavor is awesome!), I had a lot of points to play with for dinner, and I didn’t mess around!

Add a Cookie Dough Twisted Frosty for 13 points, for a total of 30 points… and totally worth every bite!

Now I’m watching The Grammys, because there really isn’t anything else on. Although, I will say some of the performances have been pretty awesome. Namely Cee-lo and Gweneth Paltrow (despite what looked like some mess ups) and Katy Perry, who I absolutely adore.

Ant said I kind of look like Katy Perry… I wish! She is sooooo pretty I think, and her style is so fun. We both have big eyes, but I think that is the extent of our comparisons!

I’ll probably work in my craft room a little later, and stay tuned for a few Valentine’s Day related posts tomorrow!

5 Responses

  1. Yum, I could go for some Wendys right now. I’d like the original fries dipped in a chocolate Frosty! I like the new fries on their own, but it messes up the “dipped-in-Frosty” thing.

    • I never got behind the frosty-fry combo, it always weirded me out! But yes, their new fries are awsome! 🙂

      • Yeah, it weirded me out too until I tried it! I guess it’s similar to a chocolate covered pretzel. It has the sweet on the salty thing going on. Now the real fries taste so so so good as fries, but it just doesn’t work with those Frostys!

        Haha … I wonder if that’s how you pluralize Frosty … hmm … Frostys or Frosties? HAHAHA.

  2. Yum! That looks good! I should start WW too. Seems like the points are pretty straightforward and flexible.

Leave a Reply

