• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Stamp It Up!

Look what I got!

My very own personalized stamp! Ant ordered it for me from rubberstamps.net. The quality of the stamp is really nice, and the order was processed and shipped in less than a week! If you’re looking for a customized stamp, I highly recommend this company! Isn’t it cute?

Don’t forget to sign up for The Winter Blues Handmade Card Swap! If you’re interested, email me (lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com) your info by February 18th to be included in this fun swap!

4 Responses

  1. That is AWESOME! How much did it cost? I have always wanted my own stamps. I used to stamp a bunny on the back and handwrite “Rae-Rae Inc.” I’ll eventually get a personalized one, or maybe my fiancé will get me one!

    • Since my hubby bought it for me, I’m not exactly sure of the price, but I don’t think it was more than $20! Pretty reasonable for a custom stamp I think, and like I said, the quality is awesome. I believe the little handle on it was extra though. If you get one, I can’t wait to see it 🙂

  2. The stamp is really cute. I will have to order one. I use that clear address labels. A stamp would work so much better.

    Hugs
    Dusti

Leave a Reply

