• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Valentine’s Day Cards

Here is a video I made last week highlighting all the Valentine’s Day cards I made this year!

Here are pictures of all the cards:

Jubilee cartridge

Home Decor cartridge

Just Because Cards cartridge

Celebrate With Flourish cartridge

No cartridge

Plantin Schoolbook cartridge

Love Struck cartridge

Love Struck cartridge

Smiley Cards cartridge

Simply Charmed cartridge

I’ve had a rough couple of days, and currently it is 6am… and I haven’t gone to sleep yet. I feel like crap, so I think I might call in sick today.

On a bit of a plus, I found this website called WebStore, which is kind of like eBay, but there are no seller’s fees, so I think I will put some cards up for sale on there in the next few days. I’ve been asked by several people to put my creations online for sale, so I will let you all know when I’ve got them up and ready!

Ok, I’m going to try and finally get some sleep!

2 Responses

  1. ice video and you have some pretty cards. Yes, the dryer sheet should work some for the fly aways. Also, cornstarch tied in an old sock (like just the toe part) is exactly what the embossing buddy thing is that you buy at the store. My answer to this problem is colored pigments inks and clear embossing powder.

Leave a Reply

