• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Wee Bit Of Me

I found this through A Hasty Life, and I thought I would try it too!

 

{one} what was your favorite sitcom growing up?
Boy Meets World for sure!

{two} what song always makes you happy when you hear it?
Currently I’m loving F*** You by Cee-Lo, it’s got such a fun beat!
{three} do you still have your wisdom teeth?
Lucky me, I was born without wisdom teeth! I found out when I was in high school at a dentist’s appointment. I don’t know if I’d ever loved the dentist more than when he told me that!

{four} what is your go to way to relax?
Depending on my mood, either a good glass of white wine and some trashy reality TV, or working in my craft room.
{five} do you play any instruments?
I took piano lessons for 2 0r 3 years in elementary school, but that was the extent of my musical education. I can still pound out a mean Yankee Doodle Dandy though!

{six} nude beaches: yes or no?
Noooo thanks!

{seven} do you chew your pens/pencils?
Sometimes, but it’s never been a big habit of mine.

{eight} can you change the oil in your car?
Nope! My dad usually does it, and last year I set up a “play date” for Ant and my dad so Ant could learn how to do it. Haha, that didn’t turn out so well, as Ant has yet to do it on his own.

{nine} can you curl your tongue?
No, and I was always jealous of all the kids that could in school.

{ten} can you knit or crochet?
That is one craft I’ve always been scared of, so I’ve never even attempted to do it.

I’m going to try and participate every Wednesday with this challenge, if you have a blog, I’d love to see your answers as well!

One Response

  1. What a fun thing to do on Wednesdays! i did it too!

Leave a Reply

