• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


I’d Rather have a DQ Blizzard!

Well, the Midwest is most definitely in the middle of a huge blizzard right now!

It doesn’t look like a whole lot yet…

Our “beautiful” parking lot

The wind is so loud right now, I think most of the snow flying around is from on top of the roof, not new snow, yet. Here’s hoping for a snow day from work tomorrow!! 🙂

Stay safe, and warm everyone!

2 Responses

  1. I’m hoping for a snow day too! We’re not getting snow, which is a good thing because we have way too much of it (we had the 26 inches the day after Christmas and have had snow, I think, every week since). However, we are getting ice. It’s creating layers of ice, so I hope I’m off too!!!

Leave a Reply

