• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Cricut Cartridge Challenge Update

I haven’t updated you all recently on my Cricut Cartridge Challenge progress! If you remember, I started with 17 un-used Cricut cartridges that I had wanted to use before I bought any more. Well, that didn’t go so well, as I ended up buying 4 more within a week or two. But, I am currently on a shopping ban, so no more new cartridges for me for a while!

I know I haven’t been posting much in the way of crafty creations lately, but be assured, I have been a crafting fool! I am primarily working on Valentine’s Day cards, and want to get them out to the people before I post them on LGP. But, here is an updated list of my progress.

-Boys Will Be Boys
Easter 2010
-From My Kitchen
Home Decor
Indie Art
Jubilee
Just Because Cards
-Life is a Beach
Lyrical Letters
-Mother’s Day Bouquet
Nursery Rhymes (I actually used this in a congratulations card that I already sent, but forgot to take a picture of it! Trust me, it was cute!)
-Office Help
-Old West
Pagoda
Paisley
-Paper Doll Dress Up
-Preserves
-Sesame Street Friends
Simply Charmed
-Summer Vacation
Wrap It Up

As you might, or might not be able to tell, I knocked off Jubilee, Just Because Cards and Nursery Rhymes. Flipping back through the JBC handbook, I think I actually had used this cart previously, but I used it again to officially check it off. Only 10 more carts to go!

Leave a Reply

