• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


SAG Awards…?

I watched about 3 minutes of the SAG Awards last night… on mute. That’s not an awards show that really interests me, and looking at the fashions today, most of it was uninspiring. Except…. for Ms. Tina Fey!

Tina Fey At The 2011 SAG Awards in Oscar De La Renta

Being the fashion expert I am not, Ms. Fey If You’re Nasty! doesn’t always “wow” on the red carpet. I don’t think I’ve ever seen her in anything but dark, drab colors, until last night! She looked stunning in this Oscar de la Renta gown. Of all the gowns I’ve seen from last night, she is the clear Best Dressed winner in my mind!

Now, I might be a bit biased since in the past month I’ve watched every episode of 30 Rock. Which, isn’t one of my favorite TV shows, but it’s decent, and Tina is a great actress.

One Response

  1. I love love love Tina Fey AND 30 Rock! I loved that she was the female writer on SNL before moving to 30 Rock.

Leave a Reply

