• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Guest Designer

Yesterday my friend Kristle came over to play in my craft room. Kristle is another one of my crafty friends, and she was the reason I bought my little Sizzix Sidekick in the first place. She had one and I thought it was sooooo cool, so I just had to get one too!

Kristle has been interviewing at different graduate schools for occupational therapy and wanted to make some thank you cards to send to the schools. Here is what we came up with!

We made 3 or 4 other cards with the purple, black and silver theme, but I didn’t get to snap a picture of them. I think they all turned out super cute! We embossed with the Cuttlebug and edge punched them all. The sentiments were all cut out with the Cricut, and we used Mini Monograms, Simply Sweet, Calligraphy Collection and Doodletype cartridges for the sentiments.

Thanks for coming over Kristle, and I hope you hear good news soon!!

If anyone else is interested in doing a guest post, let me know, I’d love to feature another crafter’s designs on LGP!

Leave a Reply

