• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


What a Treat!

Last night I made Kraft Dinner for like the umpteenth time it feels. But, I don’t know if I’ll ever get tired of the stuff! Before we moved in to our condo, I went to Costco with my dad and he got us a 20 pack of Kraft Dinner, so we’ll be eating it for a while!

Yesterday was Ant’s last weekday at the radio station he works at, so he brought in Beard Papa’s for his coworkers. Beard Papa’s is this ahh-mazing cream puff bakery in Chicago, we actually went there for Ant’s birthday last summer. As a fun little treat, he brought home 2 vanilla flavored cream puffs for our dessert!

So tasty! Today I am meeting Ant up at Kohl’s at 4pm to get some new clothes for his new job, which he starts on Monday (which is also my birthday)! We’re also going to go to Best Buy to look for a new video camera for me for my birthday. Not sure if we’re going to get one tonight, but once I do get it, I will be a YouTube queen!

2 Responses

  1. I don’t like cream puffs, but my cousin insisted I try a Beard Papa one when they came to NY. WOW. That’s all I’m going to say.

  2. I know… they are so much better than any other cream puffs, but I do like those too 🙂

Leave a Reply

