• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


My New Camera!

As mentioned in my previous post, Ant and I went to Kohl’s and Best Buy today. At Kohl’s we picked our a ton of new work clothes for Ant as well as a new pair of dressier shoes. Then we went to Best Buy where I picked out my birthday present… a new JVC HD Everio camcorder! It’s charging right now, so I haven’t had a chance to play with it, but I will definitely be filming some stuff this weekend, so pay attention to my YouTube channel!

When we got home I made chicken tacos for dinner, did some Wii Fit and now I’m curled up on the couch watching American Idol and waiting to watch The Office and the season premier of Parks & Rec! Oh, and I’m eating a Jell-O pudding cup as well.

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response

  1. yay for new cameras!

Leave a Reply

