• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


FOOD!

I made dinner the past 2  nights. Here’s what I came up with last night:

When we moved I took this Betty Crocker Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes kit, which turned out okay

I paired the potatoes with the Crunchy Onion Chicken that I’ve made a bunch of times before

And tonight’s meal:

Ronzoni Smart Taste Penne with 1 slice of garlic bread and a  low fat Caesar salad, all paired with Minute Maid Light Lemonade

Ant liked both meals (so he said, anyways), but I didn’t really care for the potatoes. The sauce just had a strange flavor to it I thought.

I still want to make that lemon herb chicken I wrote about in a previous post, and I want to use our Crock Pot we got for our wedding. Anyone have any good Crock Pot recipes?

Leave a Reply

