• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Card Exchange

I’m participating in the Handwritten Note Card Exchange with A Hasty Life. I’m in a group with 3 other women from all over the United States; and we’re all supposed to write a note to each other by the end of the month. Today I made 3 different cards for the women in my group.

I used the Summer Dreams paper stack from DCWV for all the cards, and I was able to knock 3 more Cricut cartridges off my un-used list! The bird is from Home Decor, the butterfly is from Indie Art and the flower is from Pagoda.

On Valentine’s Day we’re all going to blog about the cards we received!

Here’s a peak at the updated list:

-Boys Will Be Boys
Easter 2010
-From My Kitchen
Home Decor
Indie Art
-Jubilee
-Just Because Cards
-Life is a Beach
Lyrical Letters
-Mother’s Day Bouquet
-Nursery Rhymes (new addition)
-Office Help
-Old West
Pagoda
Paisley
-Preserves (new addition)
-Sesame Street Friends (new addition)
Simply Charmed
-Summer Vacation
Wrap It Up

Leave a Reply

