• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Cricut Cartridge Challenge Update

I’ve used 2 more of the 17 un-used Cricut cartridges in my collection, Easter 2010 and Lyrical Letters. I will post the projects I made with them later this evening. The list now looks like this:

-Boys Will Be Boys
Easter 2010
-From My Kitchen
-Home Decor (*edit to original list posted, I have used Home Accents, but not Home Decor)
-Indie Art
-Jubilee
-Just Because Cards
-Life is a Beach
Lyrical Letters
-Mother’s Day Bouquet
-Office Help
-Old West
-Pagoda
Paisley
Simply Charmed
-Summer Vacation
Wrap It Up

Definitely making some progress!

Leave a Reply

