• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Breakfast for Dinner!

I was on my own for dinner tonight, and I made one of my favorites… breakfast for dinner! All our large plates are dirty, so the eggs got their own small plate

Ant isn’t a big fan of ‘brinner,’ so tonight was the perfect opportunity to make it. In college, breakfast for dinner was always the most popular meal at the cafeteria! And of course the Midnight Breakfast we had ever semester before finals was so fun! The teachers and administrators would serve us, and there would be dancing and karaoke; I think me and my friends sang “Baby Got Back” every time!

In my nearly 26 years, I had never made pancakes, until tonight. Really! I’ve made waffles a bunch of times, but tonight I went craaazy and tried making pancakes. They turned out okay, but I didn’t realize how fast they cook, so one of them got a little burnt. Still yummy though!

Leave a Reply

