• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Cricut Cartridge Challenge

All my Cricut cartridges… craft room tour coming soon!

Including the digital cartridges on my Gypsy, I have 59 Cricut cartridges. Compared to some crafters, that’s nothing, but I think that is a TON! Of the 59, 7 are digital cartridges. Out of the remaining 52 cartridges, there are 17 I haven’t used yet. I know, I know. But, in my defense, with that $10 cartridge sale going on at Michaels, I have only recently acquired some of them. Plus, today in the mail I got the Mother’s Day Bouquet cartridge Ant got me for Christmas. But still, I have waaaay too many un-used cartridges. So my goal is to use every single one in a project before I buy a new one! Here is a list of the 17 cartridges I need to use:

-Boys Will Be Boys
-Easter 2010
-From My Kitchen
-Home Accents (I got this free from Cricut Rewards(
-Indie Art
-Jubilee (Ant actually used this on the card he made with Create a Critter)
-Just Because Cards (I used a cut from this cart in a tutorial, but never in a project)
-Life is a Beach
-Lyrical Letters
-Mother’s Day Bouquet (I’ve owned it for a total of 3 hours at the time of this post!)
-Office Help (another Cricut Rewards freebie)
-Old West
-Pagoda
-Paisley
-Simply Charmed
-Summer Vacation
-Wrap It Up

Wow… I have my work cut out for me! After these 17 cartridges, I plan on tackling the ones on my Gypsy.

I can’t wait to share all my fun creations, let me know if there is anything specific you’d like to see!

 

2 Responses

  1. Ummm, I expect all of the unused ones I’ve bought you used in one magnificent project.

Leave a Reply

