• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


2 Down… 15 to Go!

Well, I have already made some progress on my Cricut Cartridge Challenge! Right after my last post I started working on a congratulations card for my husband for landing his new job. Here is what I came up with:

Cool, huh? I used the Simply Charmed cartridge for the tie, and the Wrap It Up cartridge for the little oval tag (which was kind of a cop-out, but I’ll count it for now so I can get through the 17!). All the papers are from the DCWV Guy Stack (my favorite, as per my Top 15 of 2010). I also used some hemp twine, a ‘congrats’ stamp along with my new Stampin’ Up Close to Cocoa ink pad (thanks to my giveaway from Doreen!) and 3 button brads from Making Memories.

Ant really liked it, and if he has his own desk at his new job (he’s not sure yet) he said he would put it up.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

