• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Scrapbook Page

Hey everyone! I finished up this layout a few days ago, and I must say, it is my absolute favorite layout I’ve ever done! I’m really proud of how it turned out. I also downloaded my new MemoryMixer software, and played around with it a little to create this digital layout (don’t judge too hard, it was my first time using it, and it was like 2am!):

You can click on the picture to make it bigger and easier to see. I believe I posted these pictures on LGP back in August when we actually did re-celebrate my 24th birthday. Ant got me the Forever Young and Stand & Salute Cricut cartridges that day, so I made sure to include them on the page. All the flowers are FY and the banner at the bottom is S&S. I whipped out my trusty Sizzix Sidekick again for the letters on the banner.

The paper is from the Amy Butler for K & Company Lotus pack. I have to say, it is probably my most favorite paper pack I own. I’ve had it for a while, but didn’t use it until now. It is just amazing! That green is so beautiful, my favorite color! I am actually using that paper pack for another project I am working on now. If I ever run out of this paper, it is a stack I would definitely buy again!

On the page I also used an EK Success edge punch that matched PERFECTLY to the paper, along with some cream ribbon and some bling for the flowers.

Thanks for looking!

2 Responses

  1. That layout looks awesome. You should definitely be proud. Love it!

Leave a Reply

