• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Cricut Home Decor Frames

Right after we first moved in to our condo, I made these inexpensive frames using the Wall Decor & More Cricut cartridge.

I used the ‘monogram’ feature on the WD&M cartridge for this frame

I cut out the same image for these 2 frames, one using the ‘mirror’ feature

Close-up of one of the frames

I love this bird!

The end of our little hallway we have, that’s our bedroom on the left, and our very out-of-the-way coat closet on the right

I think this lamp/chandelier cut (along with most of the cuts on the cartridge) would look neat cut out of vinyl and put directly on the wall

I bought all the frames for $5 each at Michaels. If you’re interested in them, I believe they are called Lifestyles, and frequently go on sale. They come with the off-white mat as well, making them a really good find! The blue paper I used was from the DCWV Summer Dreams stack, and the yellow and black (for the background) are just Recollections cardstock.

I’m pretty pleased with how they all turned out, especially for how inexpensive this project was!

Thanks for looking!!

Leave a Reply

