• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Our Kitchen

Next up on the Z Room Tour… the kitchen! When we first looked at the condo, we thought the kitchen was really big, compared to the other units we looked at. But, after being here for 2 months, our kitchen feels so small! We do have a nice amount of counter space though.

I absolutely hate our kitchen ceiling, it is so disgusting looking!

The other side of the kitchen

The walls are still a little bare, so I am going to try making some black vinyl cutouts with my Cricut

ECU! I always wanted a bowl of fake lemons on my counter, and found this perfect fruit bowl at the Goodwill for $2. It was a grayish color, so I just spray painted it black. I bought the lemons at Michaels for $1 each on sale.

Don’t forget to subscribe to LGP on YouTube! Once I hit 150 subscribers I will be doing a giveaway! In my previous post I said that I got a Cricut cartridge for the giveaway, but I am going to include some other crafty goodies as well!

3 Responses

  1. It’s small but its cozy.

  2. […] a while since I did a room tour, and I still have four more rooms to get through! Click here and here for my previous tours. We were fortunate to find a condo in our price range that has two full […]

Leave a Reply

