• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


2 More Cartridges, and a Surprise!

NOW is definitely the time to stock up on Cricut cartridges at Michaels! Many of the older carts are on clearance for just $10! Yes… $10! Well, all stores might not have them on clearance quite yet, but all stores should have them by Saturday! Also, if you can find them, the Cricut Creates and Gypsys are CHEAP… $50! I would assume most stores won’t have them, but call around in your area to see if you can snag one :).

So of course I grabbed a couple carts today. I added Old West and Pagoda to my collection. Pagoda has the most beautiful flowers on it! ALSO… I bought a 3rd mystery cartridge to GIVEAWAY! Don’t get too excited yet, I’m not hosting the giveaway right now. But, to qualify for the giveaway, you must be a subscriber to my YouTube channel, LaGeorgiaPaperie. I’m waiting until I get 150 subscribers on my channel, so pass the word around! I’m excited to do this giveaway, so hopefully I’ll get to 150 soon!

One Response

  1. A contest? I’m excited. I wonder what it will be

Leave a Reply

