• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


One Month Anniversary

Yesterday was our one month anniversary! Of course Ant had to work, but he did bring home a single white rose for me. I thought it was pretty sweet and creative of him :).

On Thursday we’re actually going to go out to celebrate. I’m in the mood for Mongolian BBQ, but the closest place is Genghis Grill, which is all the way back down in Wheaton. We actually have gone there quite a few times, I highly recommend it! Soooo, I’m not sure what we’re going to do.

Here are a couple pictures of the rose I got:

I don’t have a vase for a single flower, so I compromised and used a champagne flute


Leave a Reply

