• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


A Steal of a Deal!

Today I got the Birthday Cakes Cricut cartridge at Michaels for just $15! Yes, you read right. Apparently Mikey’s isn’t going to be carrying the Cricut Cake anymore, and have discounted the Cake cartridges and accessories to go with the machine.

The Cake cartridges can be used in all of the Cricut machines, which is why I bought it. The designs are a bit more basic than some of the other cartridges, because I’m sure it is more difficult to cut through fondant or gum paste than paper. Birthday Cakes also has a really cute font and some fun phrases on it.

I’m sure at this price these cartridges will go FAST. So, go out and get them while you can!

2 Responses

  1. Do you know if there is a way for Michaels to check what stores have a cricut cake machine/ cartridges and then ship them to me? I really want a cricut cake and i saw on the cricut message board all the great deals people are getting but I don’t think my Michaels has them.

  2. Michaels could check to see what other stores have the Cricut Cake, but they don’t ship. You’d most likely have to go to that store and pick it up yourself. Good luck on finding one!

Leave a Reply

