• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Our Dining Room

Now that all the craziness of the past 2 months is behind us (moving, wedding, the holidays) I am going to post our home, room by room. First up, the dining room! Establishing shot!

Our beautiful new dining table from Ant’s aunt, uncle and grandmother as a wedding gift. (Check out how I made our centerpiece here.)

I got the plates for $1 each at the Good Will. The bakers rack was from my grandma, and I painted it black before we moved in (it was hunter green). Clearly we need to expand our liquor collection as well, it’s pretty sad!

Be sure to keep checking back for another room tour!

2 Responses

  1. […] been a while since I did a room tour, and I still have four more rooms to get through! Click here and here for my previous tours. We were fortunate to find a condo in our price range that has two […]

  2. […] we did some minor redecorating in our dining room. You might recall this is how it looked before. Here’s how it looks […]

Leave a Reply

