• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Astronaut Ice Cream!

Last night at my dad’s house I received an amazing surprise in my stocking… astronaut ice cream! Does anyone remember eating this stuff when you were little? Every time we would go to one of the museums in Chicago I would get a pack from the gift shop. So, needless to say when I saw it I was uber excited! I enjoyed it this afternoon as a snack.

Do any of you have a special treat from your childhood?

Leave a Reply

