• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Wedding Photos!

Here is the link to our wedding photos: J.D. Designs Photography. Click on ‘weddings’ and our event code is ‘zaldivar120310’.

Some of the photos are a little crazy, but I love them! I can’t wait to order them and start working on my wedding scrapbook and hang up portraits around our home.

What a fun day our wedding was, even though it was small, it felt like we had at least 100 people there celebrating with us.

Let me know what you think of the photos, and if you’re in the market for a photographer, I highly recommend JD Designs Photography, they were great to work with and produced some great results!

2 Responses

  1. I quickly looked through them and they are wonderful! I love the fun ones, like with you and your bouquet. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

