• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Wedding Place Cards

As with everything else in my wedding, I made our place cards. To make the place cards I started out with 4”x4” squares of the Old Town Red cardstock by Recollections and folded them in half. I then took a 3.75”x2” piece of white cardstock and used the always popular Threading Water edge punch from Fiskars. Before I adhered the white cardstock I added a satin ribbon. I then added the rings, which were cut at 1.25” from the Sweethearts Cricut cartridge.

I have 15-18 blank place cards left over. So, if you’re hosting a small bridal shower or bachelorette party these could be perfect! Contact me in the comment section of this post (be sure to include your email address so I can get a hold of you) and we can work something out. And, if you need more, I can certainly make more for you as well.

Leave a Reply

